I CAN'T BE ANYTHING OTHER THAN WHAT I HAVE

in #life7 years ago



One day the king came to the garden and saw the fades and dying trees, bushes and flowers. Oak said that he dies because can't be as tall as a pine. Turning to the pine tree, the king found her falling down because she can't give grapes like the vine. And the vine was dying because it can't blossom like a rose. Soon he found a single plant, pleasing heart, blooming and fresh. After questioning, he received this answer:

-I think this is taken for granted, because when you planted me, you wanted joy. If you wanted an oak, grapes or rose, you would put them. So I think that can't be anything other than what I have. And I try to develop my best qualities.

Sort:  


See your post mentioned here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45