Ulog-Steepshot#1: Selfie of the Day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

55afcbd2-ae46-49ba-9aa3-858707ad097b.jpeg


It has been awhile since I have not made steepshot post. I plan to use steepshot my official condenser when I want to share photos in the Steem Platform. This is part of my new resolve to be able to post in every available condenser (well at least to most of them) everyday. I started with steepshot because it is one of the easiest Steem App to use. I was planning to do a "Ulog" (Blogs about yourself) but I want to start of easy and do my proper Ulog later tonight as a summary/ reflection of what I have accomplished during the day. Go ahead do your Ulog-Steepshot each posted selfie will forever be recorded in the annals of Steem blockchain. Anyway I hope that you guys are a having a great time. Just keep steeming!

Oh I forgot to talk about the picture LOL. This was taken in Jollibee, Binan Market, Laguna. I was with my camera-shy boyfriend he took me out for quick meal since I was craving for some jucylicious jollibee chicken joy! yum yum. Too bad I was not able to take a picture of the food I was too preoccupied eating it LOL. For those who are not familiar you can liken Jollibee as the Mcdonald's of the Philippines. If have a chance of visiting the Philippines or if your area has a Jollibee outlet you might want to try out the Chickcken Joy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice selfie. Yes steepshot is a good steemit software. I want to try it too.

Yes you should I like using it because it is easy to use and there is not much writing to do LOL writing is a bit difficult for me I'd rather do calculations hahaha

It's cool....and your smile is smile of innocence....

Thank you they always say i have a nice smiles. Thanks for noticing it :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for the random upvote see you around :)

This is best ever selfie i have ever seen.

LOL thank you maybe you have not seen too many selfies :p

That's great steepshot.
I appreciate your Philippines.

Thank you sir. Where you from?

Cute Young Woman.

thank you sir :)

I can see today two suns in our city sky

You ankarli and our sun star

But your brightness and lovely smile is more stronger than any star

Good lovely morning

God bless you girl

Samer

Aww you are as sweet as ever sir :) thank you for that nice message

You are in the age of my kid tareq.
When i see your posts and your pictures i remember how much i love and miss him

So i wish you happiness and keep posting as many as you can of your pictures...

Love you girl

By the way... my love to you is as a fathet love to his daughter so do not be shy... i mm.not... i have 2 kids boys and you as my third kid daughter

And if i have a chance to get real daughter new born if i married again i will call her ankarli ...

Take care girl

Samer

you're lOoking soo Cute sister ;-)

Thank you for your compliment sister :)

Nice smile dear...

Hello po Ate salamat po sa pag-notice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64