You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

in #life6 years ago

Story of 100 days without written something:

You are right, sir, I bought some steem in September on the hope that the price of steam goes up in December, but I was wrong even we all was wrong. It goes down day by day.

  • Sir, we all are a failure you are not alone.

Why you are distributing your money?

  • For your happiness.
  • For helping of the poor.
  • For motivating pupils.
  • For bringing talent.
  • For happiness of others.
    But you do not know it is a crazy world. Here everyone wants to fill his pocket. Here people do not think about the poor Even I daily visit your blog and try to write something, but when I see all are unhappy.
    Then my brain does not allow me to think. My hands do not give me permission to write. My eyes do not give me permission to see the proposals which are useless, even you know everything but you try to see everyone happy.
    But it is a crazy world, here everyone wants more and more, Without thinking about your happiness. I am proud that you understand well.

This is my 100 day story on steemit, even without writing something.

Thanks for reading the story and understanding it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52