You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Conquer An Introvert Person

in #life7 years ago

Hahah this is a great response @ddua :D
I laughed reading this, really enjoyed it – playful and thought provoking. Great tips. I like the idea:

Ask to join you for things that do not require talking.

Good technique. Conversation can then flow naturally from whatever activity you're doing – rather than forced at gunpoint over a meal or drinks.

Mwahaha – your hacker friend is hilarious too lol.

Oh, and thanks for the shout out.

Anj x

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback.

I started dating her using that "techinique" eheh

I remember asking her: Do you want the new Mad Max?
I was so nervous ahahah

You are totally right! We just need to be patient :)

Yah, he is a cool guy eheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66