You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are The Most Comfortable Generation, Are We The Most Peaceful?

in #life7 years ago

Yes! It's super interesting. Being 27 years old and the main thing I am asking for lately is inner peace. But I believe in it. So many things I have been asking for in terms of world peace are coming true thanks to technology, no, actually thanks to all the people who are wishing the same thing and working on it and actually living it. I so much see it coming true, that in time of my life time whole world will live in harmony. Even though the question arises, what is next? After world peace and harmony? After peace and harmony in me? My mind cannot comprehend this yet. So, peace and harmony in me first and then will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56