You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was a Psychic Spy for the CIA, and I Found God – A True Story

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I got into remote viewing few years ago, tried it out a bit, but was quite sceptic, because it felt like some kind of internet scam for selling infoproducts. Now that I read this article I will give it another try. Or at least become more sure of it, because I kinda do it at times anyway. Mostly through dreams, but also reading people's energy and receiving some information through seeing patterns. INFJ by personality. I am at times feeling like I am crazy because of some of these gifts. That article calmed me down. But on the other hand I see clearly that I need to make peace with my shadows, because I am quite often afraid that I could hurt people with some of those abbilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52