Love

in #life6 years ago
One of my goals for 2018 besides travelling as you already know is to find a boyfriend.

Not that is hard to find a boyfriend, but i'm not sticking with one i don't love at 100% since i'm almost getting to an age where i should think about getting married and have kids and so more than finding a boyfriend, i'm also looking for the future father of my sons :)

My plan is to go on some dates, but i really don't think Tinder is great for that, i heard is more of a hook-up app, and i really don't know any good sites, off course i can rely on my friends introducing me to some one new, but i've been doing that for some years, but generally the guys i'm interested are already dating or not interested on me...so i decided to go to gym and yoga and dance classes and maybe i will find someone new there ;)

As for 2018 i hope this doesn't happen, hihi :P

Text: mine :)

Image source: google

I believe that the primary goal of this platform is to produce good content and also that people commenting should be reward accordingly.

For that effect, once i make a new post, i will upvote the 3 best comments of the last one from people that also upvoted me.

If you like my posts, please support me by following and resteeming this post :)

Sort:  

Wow, good luck finding a boyfriend.
However, I believe that one should not find love, Let love find u. Before that, love urself first, pamper it and be happy.😊

I totally agree with you. Her true love will surely find his way to her life one day. All it takes is a little patience.

@aninhasalegre @ameriza & @rumaisah - Both Correct! As I a guy, I like to to do the "hunting"... a girl "actively seeking" a boyfriend is less attractive (not meant in a bad way) - something as important as finding a life partner should not be listed as a goal - I would suggest. Upvoted! I found my partner travelling together on a long distance bus trip where we sat next to each other, four years ago.

@rlt47 I understand that, i'm not actively seeking ia way that i will be flirting with any guy i find intersting but just telling that if i get an invitation i won't say no to go out and meet someone. I will wait for destiny to happen, but if i get to 40 and i'm alone with cats i will be visiting you all and tell your advice didn't work. You get upvoted rlt47 as 2nd best comment :)

Ouch...2nd best...mmm...I'm a little hurt...but I will survive!! but I have a feeling - so will you! No need to get any more cats yet! ;) Yours is the best comment of the day - upvoted!

I am ready,I love you

Destiny it is! See, you'll never know where and when love is found. Congrats!@ rlt47

Thank-you. :) will see you around on steemit!

I'm waiting for him. Thank you for your nice words @rumaisah :)

Cheers!😊

Thank you for such nice words @ameriza :) I'm waiting for the one. You got upvoted as best comment :)

Thanks, @aninhasalegre ! Just keep going..😊

I heard there's now a decentralized Tinder somewhere, maybe look for that xD

Link please :P

Oh you naughty naughty girl.

Maybe that person or father of your children is closer than you imagine, relax, enjoy the moment that arrives and it will be worth the wait

If he is, he is hiding himself quite good xD :P

The pic is too funny. But finger crossed ! Hope u get whatever yr heart desire.

You got a 1.18% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @aninhasalegre!

You will find a boyfriend, keep following your instincts.

Thank you for your nice words, @diljeetdil :)

Your welcome, dont give up. What do you think of my post? would love to hear your views

I am the lucky person,if you want

aninhasalegre I want to be your lover

GOOG LUCK GBU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50