What a hectic day!!!!!!

in #life6 years ago

A day I will not soon forget


Well to begin, this morning I was hoping to sleep in till at least 6:30, but like a moron I forgot to turn my alarm clock off that wakes me up at 4:00, though after I had woken up I realized that I still had my LO task to do that was due for Monday, so I dragged myself out of bed and was able to finish the task at 7:00, soon after my parents got up, my dad told me that I had clean the pool And do the beds ANd mow the lawn AND vacuum the house as well as dust and on top of all that I had to still study for my Physics test this coming week and so my day began.


Image

I started with cleaning the pool and since it had been left for 2 weeks I had to spend a great deal of time brushing down the sides and then only could I vacuum the bottom, this took me about 1 and a half hours, which put me at 9:30.


Image

Next I did the lawn, luckily I had done some the day before so I only spent half an hour doing that, then I moved on to the beds and man let me tell you they looked hideous, there were so many different things inside you could barely see the dirt, I spent the next 2 hours cleaning those beds and let me tell you when I was done they looked like master pieces, I was not able to get some photos but are some similar pics I found on the internet.


Image

Finally I moved to the house, it wasn't that dusty so that took pretty quick, but I live in a house of eight people, well seven now since my sister left, but vacuuming that house is a mission and a half, first have the down stairs room, then we have the living quarters and finally we have the study up a flight of stairs and only one vacuum, so this job took me about another hour and a half, this now left me at almost 2:00.


Image

The final job of my day was studying Physics and trust for a Saturday afternoon that is not the best way to spend time, but I promised myself I would spend at least 2-3 hours for my test so from 2:30 to 4:30 I studied and my brain has never felt so tied in my life, but I feel as though I understand some things a bit better, I think, well hopefully.


Image

I hope you enjoyed my post, please upvote and follow me for more : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50