Me and karma!!

in #life6 years ago

Why meeeee!!!!!


We all talk about this thing called karma, the definition to this word is that if you do something bad to someone karma will come round and bite you in butt, though others say there is a thing called good karma, for me I call this phenomenon what goes around comes around. So the reason I chose this topic is because during my week I had karma bite me in the butt, but I also had something good happen as well at the end of my day of Karma.


Image

Bad Karma

So it started last week Friday, my one friend had to give his speech, but our teacher had decided before hand to let us do it after school or during breaks, my friend was suppose to give his speech after school, but due to unfortunate circumstances our teacher was unable to have him say it then so she reassigned him to do it in class, I packed out in laughter because I knew that he hated giving speeches in front of a group, then came the following week Tuesday where I had to give my speech, same as my friend I was doing it after class, but guess what due to unfortunate circumstances she had to move me to do it in class, **coincidence, I think not! **, so yaa my friend hosed himself and kept repeating that line of how karma comes to bite you in the butt.


Image

Good Karma

So after that I was having quite a awful day, until I came home, when we got home my mom allowed me to sleep instead of doing homework score :) and that evening was mutral one of my favorite things in the week, at mutral we had a fun game of getting to know our fellow youth better and after we played chair soccer, it was a fun evening and a epic way to end the day.


Image

Thanks for reading my post, please comment and don't forget to Follow me for more.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45