Gotta finish that bucket list!!!

in #life6 years ago

My Bucket List



Image

We all have those few activities that we want to do before we die and as a young person my list is a few more than a few, First lets have a look a what other people's ideas of what they think should be done before they die, so lets have a look at the ones that most people never think of:

  1. Experience zero gravity, for me this is one that I've never considered but thinking on it, I would love to experience that feeling.

  2. Ah yes this is one I WILL do before I die, Visit Tokyo, I am a great Japanese fan and will visit the country before I die :D

  3. Ride An Elephant, How cool would this be XD

  4. Bury some treasure, I've always wanted to bury treasure with a map and everything. XD


Image

So these are some ideas that other people have had.

Source

I use to wander why people had bucket lists and soon found that it helps people have purpose, helps them focus, guides them to new experiences, helps set goals, gives you great memories, helps through tough times to push forward and of course helps you learn the true meaning of life.


Image

Here are a few of the things I wanted to do before I died, though my ideas are a bit more right now things that will make my life worthwhile for me.

First ever since I was young I've wanted to take recordings of a scary voice and hide it in a friends house and video tape every second of what he does after hearing it. Next I would like to dress up in olden day clothes and go running through a shopping mall screaming " My time Machine Worked! " ;D , there are countless other things I would like to do, but the final thing on my list is something I believe everyone wants before they die, it is to be proud of the person you have become.


Image

Thanks for reading my post, please comment and don't forget to Follow me for more.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45