Epic Weekend!!!!

in #life6 years ago

Weekend


Saturday Morning

I began my morning at my oumas house with my cousin and siblings, today we were going on a youth hike that our leaders of our church had prepare for us and so my ouma prepared a lovely breakfast of toast eggs and beacon to give us the energy for the day, then we were off to meet up with everyone else at the church, once at the church we all got together and separated into the cars and left for our destination. We arrived and started the hike, the scenery was absolutely beautiful, here are some pics of the plant life and terrain:


Image


Image


Image

Saturday Afternoon

We finish the hike at about 12: 15 and came to the yard and had lunch, soon after we started to play some outdoor games such as, rugby, soccer and cricket we stayed until 1:30 and then finally went home, my cousin ended up coming over, we swam after we got home and then he left to get ready for the valentines dance.


Image

Saturday Night

Here came the part I was least looking forward to, If you Know me you Know I absolutely hate dancing, but it was my friends last valentines youth dance he could attend and I decided to go, I ended up Having blast and enjoyed being able to see friends that I hadn't seen in very long time, we ended up getting home at 11:30 and boy was I tired and I went straight to sleep, it was a very long weekend, but I enjoyed it very much.


Image

Thanks for reading my post, please comment and don't forget to Follow me for more.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50