We are for the right to freely choose places to hatch chicks! :)

in #life6 years ago

How can I maintain order in a house where everyone does what they like? A cat, instead of a beautiful house, prefers a cardboard box. Dogs do not want to sleep on their beautiful rugs, but are ready for any inconveniences on my bed. Now also pigeons! Instead of a well-equipped dovecote, they preferred an old barn! But I wanted to make a room for my photo studio there ... And how I must to negotiate with them now?

Judging by the fact that they turned their backs to me, there will be no talks ...

Sort:  

How true
You can design the perfect living room ,but true peace and comfort comes at the most simply places

rose1.jpg

beautiful doves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94