El Dorado Confessions :: My Alterego

in #life7 years ago

So we meet again! I have been trying to talk to you for so long, but was unable to frame those perfect sentences which you used to adore so much. Is it with age that I am getting a bit rusty? Always dreamt of aging like a wine, but in reality it turned out to be a bottle of country liquor.
How you have been? You are looking a bit pale, I know it’s hard to get hold of good conjurers nowadays. I really apologize for being late, but they always say better late than never.
Well, had other people asked me what kept me busy, I would have replied whatever have came to my mind. For example, going on a trip with Hemmingway, or searching aliens with Dr Hawkins, Even that my name is Walter Mitty!
But since it’s you, I will tell you the truth. The fact is I have tried a lot, but I am unable to write anything. Words keep on jumping back and forth, dissipating thoughts, and vanishing plots.
Even in this turmoil when I go through some of our best times, Its “Priceless”.
“My blank Page" for ever !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64