Through The Lenses

in #life7 years ago

A few things in this world that truly touch me. Photography is the best among them. But honestly I can't take photos. Fascination towards this photography started when I first saw a photo taken by Shahidul Islam Sahel. He was a classmate of mine once and my senior. I don't know how his journey to photography started, but i know mine. May be you are wondering what my journey can be if i can't take photos! Well honestly, some photos take me to a world of peace! And some of them to a different world, where I can see the cruelty of life. I realize how happy I am!

I tried photography. But suddenly realized, this is not about how expensive lens you use. It is all about your ability to see the word, feel the world, feel the human, the insects, the wind, the river! You tend to take a good photo of a moment and you click your camera. No that never works, I have tried. What works is your love for the moment you are about to capture. Open your mind and then your eyes. After that look through the device. Then and only then, The magic happens!

16665765_1285334908201393_194134591530680998_o.jpg

I know i can never be a photographer. But what I can be is a open minded human being with it. And the journey started following you vaia[Shahidul Islam Sahel]. Hope some day I will have an interview with you and make your biography. I am eagerly waiting for that day. Because I believe there is a lot to learn from photography and surely from a good photographer.

Thanks for your support vaia. Hope your success.

More from him, visit
https://500px.com/shahidulsahel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66