Hey Steemian, Today I am 25 Years Old Already

in #life6 years ago

image

Hey Steemian, how are you? I hope always be happy and good condition.
Actually today is a good and lucky Sunday because it’s my birthday. That’s why I am really happy and enjoy my long weekend very much. Although I am still an available girl and never celebrate with any candle brownies cake, but I keep thankful for the God. He knew everything what I wish someday.

image

Actually, at the end of my life, I will never regret for not having passed one more test. It’s just not winning one more verdict or not closing one more deal.
Now, God have already given me the gift of life and it’s depends on myself that the gift of living well.

image
Especially for me, celebrating a birthday party is just another day where I am going to work and people give me a true love. Age is also just a state of my mind and I have to count my blessings and always be happy.
So, I still keep learning how to progress more about steemit and need to support for you all steemian.

Sort:  

Let me be the first to wish you HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I love your positive outlook and hope you find all the happiness in the world. Let me know if I can help you with anything.


only 3 days left hurry...Go to my profile for clickable link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29