My trip_"Đầm Chuồn" #1

in #life6 years ago (edited)
For those who fell in love with the avenue, attached to the hills of this beautiful S shaped land, "Đầm Chuồn_An Phú_huế_Việt Nam", one of the most beautiful places, is where any desire is conquered once in a lifetime. . But this is not a "check-in" trip, and this is a journey that transcends the limits of ourselves to engage in great experiences.


"field in Dam Chuon."


I also have a great experience with my teammates


and an intimate meal


..............................
That's my great trip. Thanks for reading

Follow @kieuoanh to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.


Sort:  

G’day mate! and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“Every woman with her own makeup!” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52