A journey in not a journey only...!!!

in #life6 years ago

Everyday i am maintaining a regular routine, which making me like a Robot. Busy busy and busy life. I just hate this routine. I must be come back in my school life if it possible. That time i was freedom without any responsibility. Then i have no tension about the journey of my life. Nowadays... have a lot of responsibility on my shoulder.
Yesterday was my holiday, so i try to come out from the boring daily routine. I visited a small river near this busy city. There i have seen a sailboat and the boatman.

18082012840.jpg

I have requested him for a short journey around 30 minute and he accepted it for 50Taka(Bangladeshi money). Then i ride on the boat.

18082012839.jpg

I try to realized the level of my life. Now the time to move forward with my responsibility, energy, confident, plan, hardwork and honesty.

18082012838.jpg

I just take a long breath and thought i could, obviously i could it. Today i worked hard for a better future of mine and my family. So i will enjoy all the situation of under pressure, i can remove all the stress by my confident.

18082012836.jpg

After return my house, i feel better. I really enjoyed this short journey. Because it was not a journey only but also it was a purpose of remove pressure i think.

Sort:  

Very very well discussion(motivational), thank u for this post @angryboy

Nice to see you enjoy holiday. Because i don't get holiday yesterday. Picture and the thim is good. Wish you all the best.

Thank u a lot Bro for your few good words @aburashed

always take time to enjoy :D

I will try. Thanks for your Comment. @smaeunabs

Being on the water is always so relaxing! I am so glad you had a holiday and enjoyed it like this. Lovely photos! The sail on the boat is so colorful. Tipuvote!
And resteemed.

Ya @melinda i really enjoyed the moment. I will go there again may be..

Tipu is down for 14 hours. I will try again.

Ok @melinda no problem. Thank u unlimited and i hope always you support for few good post in next time

Take your time 😊

Really i was so tired, but now all right . Thanks @gwenbyyy for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11