You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugly Mummified Togetherness

in #life5 years ago

It is tough being a mum but tougher being a teacher mum. I admire you greatly and absolutely understand your reasons for homeschooling. It is really good for me to understand homeschooling as I have always worked in the education system striving to make a difference along with my many caring fellow teachers, deputies and principals. And for the ones who didn't care enough they had me to contend with as I relentlessly advocated for them.

Sort:  

It must be hard working in a school and seeing things that cannot be changed, whether in homes or at school. You certainly sound like a great person for the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84