It was a beautiful walk down my beach late yesterday afternoon ....

in #life5 years ago

After 6pm is the only time to walk feeing the cool breeze all around the body. It is such relief after a warm breeze during the hot sticky day. Just standing on the beach in the coolness of the growing shade is so pleasant and not to be missed during the summer months.

When I look behind to the west I am always so amazed at how quickly the light changes in such a short space of time. I took a photo the first photo of the sunset as it peeked over the trees

The second photo was taken about 10 minutes later, how such a little bit of time makes a difference with light.

Like all beautiful sunsets, this one completely disappeared not long after this, the dark sky of night took over.

Love and blessings


Cheers - thank you for reading and for your support


Sort:  

Howdy there angiemitchell! oh those are wonderful shots indeed! I never notice at what speed the sun moves until a situation like that!

I am with you on this one janton. I never tire of lovely views.

Thank you for reminding us how beautiful our world is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97