I am absolutely sure I can see a face in my coffee......

in #life6 years ago

I know my colourful imagination runs wild but I am positive there is an old man's face with a long nose sitting in my coffee. Are you with me on this? His face is long and his eyes are closed. He looks a bit like a Santa Claus. What do you think? I completely understand and can handle a comment like, Really Angie Mitchell are you kidding? You are funny! Not much happening in your life at the moment?

This coffee was a yesterday morning one my husband made. He is no barista and any creative designs on the coffee is totally by accident. It made an interesting conversation and lots of laughing. So naturally I took a pic. I know that this old man design will never be repeated! But I look forward to the next ad hoc coffee creation that will appear one day. The unexpected is part of the fun!


Cheers


Sort:  

I agree with you. I love coffee

Nice to drink and nice to look at!

This is simple and admirable

How nice of you to say so. Thank you.

Hi Angie I see a Santa Ziggy🎅on your coffee.. I'm sending you this mug to drink I think it is the same old man with a long nose😀and dressed like Santa Claus!
Screenshot_20181022-204542.jpg

Haha, how spot on jeniina619. Christmas is coming!

I agree and it's definitely an old Santa! lol.

Haha, maybe it is the sign that Santa is on his way janton, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68