Hey, I did it, I took some reasonable photos of birds in my bird bath ....

in #life6 years ago

This is my best photo! I took a few shots while as I was near the birds having a wonderful bath. These birds and I do not know their names are quite happy to have humans close by. They eat the nectar of Australian flowering shrubs like the Rose Apple shrub with yellow flowers. They are not colourful with black beaks and make loud sounds.

I really need a good camera with a telephoto lens and maybe soon this is what I shall buy. I never realised that a day would come when my iPhone does not cut it all the time. These smartphones do take some really good photos but they have their limitations.

Have a fun day everyone.


Cheers


Sort:  

Checkout the daily contests at @voteminer

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy angiemitchell! oh that would be so much fun watching the birds take baths! The phones do take great photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78