[Story Of My Life #1] The Window Is The Most Special Angle I like About A Building

in #life6 years ago (edited)


For me, the window is not just a place of air and light in, but more than that. The window took an important role in my life as a creative worker.

Window is a philosophical thing. No matter how narrow a building is, but if there is a window, it will surely be broad.

When I move from place to place for work reasons, I always look for rooms that have windows with green views.


My book collection and the view from the window in my room



I also like green plants placed on the sides of the window. When it rains, raindrops that fall on greenery will be the most interesting and romantic atmosphere I love from this earth. That's the reason I like to find inspiration for my writings when it rains.

But unfortunately, now I miss the window in my old place of residence. My previous room had a window right next to the balcony. I can also see green plants from the window.

 



This is the window in my old room that I miss so much.

Usually in the morning, before going to the office I will read a book with an open window. I really enjoyed the moment by starting the morning like that.

Hopefully I will soon find a new place to live with a window that has a nice view of greenery!

What about your special spot in a building? What do you like about a building? Let's share in the comments!

potted plant on window with curtain


BAHASA: Jendela adalah Sudut Paling Spesial yang Saya Sukai dari Sebuah Bangunan


Bagi saya, jendela bukan hanya sekadar tempat keluar masuk udara dan cahaya, tetapi lebih dari itu. Jendela mengambil peranan penting dalam hidup saya sebagai pekerja kreatif.

Jendela adalah hal yang filosofis. Sesempit apa pun sebuah bangunan, namun bila ada jendela, pasti akan terkesan luas.

Ketika saya berpindah-pindah tempat tinggal karena alasan pekerjaan, saya selalu mencari kamar yang memiliki jendela dengan pemandangan hijau.

Saya juga menyukai tanaman hijau yang ditempatkan di sisi-sisi jendela. Ketika hujan turun, rintik hujan yang menjatuhi tanaman hijau akan menjadi suasana paling menarik dan romantis yang saya sukai dari bumi ini. Itulah alasan saya senang mencari inspirasi untuk tulisan-tulisan saya ketika hujan turun.

Tapi sayangnya, kini saya merindukan jendela di tempat tinggal saya yang lama. Kamar saya yang terdahulu memiliki jendela yang tepat bersebelahan dengan balkon. Saya pun bisa melihat tanaman hijau dari jendela itu.

Biasanya di pagi hari, sebelum berangkat ke kantor saya akan membaca buku dengan jendela yang terbuka. Saya sungguh menikmati momen dengan memulai pagi seperti itu.

Saya berharap, semoga saya segera menemukan tempat tinggal yang baru dengan jendela yang memiliki pemandangan tanaman hijau yang bagus!

Bagaimana dengan sudut spesialmu di sebuah bangunan? Apa yang kau sukai dari sebuah bangunan? Yuk sharing di kolom komentar.

Keep Steem On and Share The Happiness!



More Reading, For Better Understanding.

http://narasilestari.com/story-of-my-life-1-the-window-is-the-most-special-angle-i-like-about-a-building/


Sort:  

Ya, kamar memang bagus kalau ada jendelanya. Kalau nggak ada jendela, serasa di penjara 😊.

Iya pengap banget kalo tanpa jendela

i agree with u girl. Windows really special for a house.

Yup, the house with beautiful window like a peaceful place.

you are right

Posted using Partiko Android

i always feel so much more calm when there're big windows and i can have a clear view outside :)

Yeah, we will be the lucky people if we have the good window!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78