You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Keys & Quantum Communication...

in #life6 years ago

I have my own research on the behavior of people in the digital age, especially people who have fewer jobs. People with little work, little social responsibility are very easy to comment on other people's lives.

In this digital age many people are not aware of being a judge for others and always look for the faults of others. the level of bullying is digitally even increasing very high. for example, people can easily comment badly in one's post on the Instagram application. Well, in Steemit is certainly such people can we flag so deterrent. Unfortunately, the rapidly expanding social media has spawned fertile and insulting and no respect for fellow human beings.

my own habits to keep the communication in vain is as much as possible I always remind myself to post something useful, which does not spend the time of its readers.

and if I want to comment, then I must have a lot of guidance, at least not hurt and can educate.

Conveying the essence of an idea as succinctly, powerfully, and simply as possible.

Thank you for your post, and thank you for supporting Steemians in Indonesia. Vote from you is very valuable to me and my friends here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72