You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always follow your Intuition

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes at certain age levels, there are egos who want to look cool because of work. But actually, things that look cool, are far from cool words.

For example, workers for TV stations, sounds cool indeed, but between salary and responsibility is not appropriate.

Hopefully you get a job that suits your condition.

I now also feel like I want to quit my job, but can't. :)

Sort:  

True, working for a bank made people respecting me but the house looked messy and the kids were missing me and not eating well. Thank you, I hope I will find a simple job that matches me and my family. I hope that you will find a new job that you love too :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71