[#Eargasme 1] Crush: Yuna Feat Usher

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The Series "Eargasme" :1

Because the sense of listening also needs to be satisfied. By AnggrekLestari


You call me on a lazy afternoon
Asking me what I'm up to
Let's find something to do

When my work at office off like today, I usually spend a lot of time searching for exciting new songs via Youtube.
This is the result of my search. The song that Yura Feat Usher sung is fun, and the tempo keeps my mind relaxed.

I feel a little rush
I think I've got a little crush on you
I hope it's not too much
But babe when I'm with you, I hear it
My heart singing
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la-la
La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la-la

Check this out to listen so much fun the song.


Have a great day, Steemians!


THANKS FOR YOUR STOPPING BY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT


My Patner In #promo-steem: @bahagia-arbi

BIODATA.jpg

Sort:  

enak banget lagunya Kak. Menggugah jiwa 😍

Iya buat teman bersantai asiiik.

Eargasme judulnya ya Kak?
pengen download 😂

Judulnya Crush. Kan ada di keterangan dalam tittle video Youtube nya 😀

Di tunggu edisi The Carpenters ( Close to You )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anggreklestari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41