You and Me in space of time - Poetry

in #life7 years ago

Time spent away from you brings to mind one of the many things that I miss,
There is nothing more scintillating than your kiss.

Your hair is soft and pretty and makes me want to touch,
but it is time without your kiss that grieves me so much.

I Love holding your precious hands, they are soft warm and so tender,
but it is the thought of your kiss that leads my heart to surrender.

Yes I long to massage and caress your pretty feet, even so,
your kiss is what lures me because it is so deliciously sweet.

I Love to playfully look for freckles on your neck,
but it’s your kiss that knocks me flat on the deck.

Your eyes sparkle like diamonds, leading to your soul,
but it is thinking of your kiss that causes me to loose control.

Spending time with you brings me peace like a dove,
but your kisses always fill me with endless Love.

Depression-Relationships-How-to-support-each-other.jpg

Image Source: Google

Thanks for patience please upvote and resteem post @angelshare

I am not a writer but try to write something for Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelshare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29