You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobbit House Spa Retreat | Vibrant Yogini

in #life6 years ago

As your name says this post is so vibraant..Vibrant with nice photogrphs, some lovely locations and brief descriptions...

Great going..

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much! I certainly wear vibrant clothes hehe I love bright colourful things :D I hope you have a wonderful weekend! It is raining in England now, but I love the rain, it's so refreshing!

Oh: Goodto hear u yogini! Every one loves colors, so me too and hope u too.

Happy to know you are in England and enjoying the rain... Here too it is raining, u know where, In Kerala and u should really visit this place once.

Have a nice day and stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70