You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 35 of my attempt to stop smoking with Champix - finally stopped - 30 hrs now without tobacco :-)

in #life6 years ago

Hello @pcste say that in life nothing is accidental, today I found in my blog your visit with a vote and I decided to visit you to read you. I find this publication and I want to congratulate you for your progress. It is certainly difficult to get rid of an addiction, but it is not impossible, that will depend on your wishes and will.

They have given you a second chance at life, with that warning, take advantage of it and live better.

My father was also diagnosed with cancer last year, his tumor was in the vocal cords, that brought him as a consequence great loss of his voice, however, my father has always been of good energy and positive mind, his faith helped him to get ahead and today, although it speaks little, it can be easily heard.

I leave you blessings and a recommendation, to be able to strengthen you need to improve the habits in the food, since that will help you not to have so many cravings, in addition to invest your time in a different task that you have not done in another occasion, it also helps , because you force your brain to be programmed to do another activity that you do not know about and if you also like it, you will enjoy it a lot.

Take this opportunity to thank your visit and I leave you good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59