Sunset 1 on a beach in Venezuela

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20140501_222456.jpg

This beautiful sunset is on a beach called Villa Marina, located in Paraguana, Edo. Falcon This is one of my favorite places to watch the sunsets. For me they are magical, and I think it is one of the places where the most beautiful and spectacular sunsets happen.

Here I feel peace, I breathe pure air and I enjoy a clear blue sky, here I feel the breeze when it hits my face, here I forget a little of the day to day and I enjoy the moment and the people with whom I am, whether family or friends, and sometimes I sit down to reflect and my mind then starts wandering and thinking about an uncertain future.

I have visited this beach all my life or almost all of it, and the truth is that I treasure wonderful moments and memories. Here I also remember a lot my childhood and the beauty of that stage where you have no worries, of that innocence, where what matters are games and day to day. Here I also feel to observe the infinite line and think about the immensity. I do not know if sometimes what reminds me of my childhood is the difficult situation of Venezuelans.

I only know that I feel fortunate to live in this magical country, full of so much beauty, of this country so varied, that I fall in love with every little riconcito that I know, and I still have many to know. I admit that I am in love with your greatness, your firmness and your beauty and that there are many things to rescue and recover but I admit that the same, beaten and everything I LOVE YOU MY VENEZUELA and I hope we can start recovering sooner rather than later.

Sort:  

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Thank you very much! Oh, yes I accept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78