You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem to my Love As Cancer starts to take Me. Possibly my last blog

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh, Brian, just found this poem of yours for Lynn. Tears all over again. You write so beautifully, simply and sooo authentically of your love.

Thank you for being such a big Blessing in my life in this short time. I am sorry I'm only just now on Steemit and meeting you guys.

I know you and Lynn already have so many friends here. And that they will all be looking out for and taking care of Lynn. Know that I will be checking in regularly on her too and hopefully getting to know here much better also. And will check in on you, through Angels and all. ;)

Sorry to have found this post so late but better late than never. It has moved and refreshed my heart immeasurably. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57