You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gift to my Love on December 9th, 2017

in #life6 years ago

What beautiful pics. That raven certainly signaled something special was about to happen. Buddy was waiting all of two years to be the perfect birthday present for Lynn. Amazingggg!!!

Wondered how you were doing yesterday morning and said a quiet prayer for both you and Lynn, Brian. Thank you for sharing Buddy's story. Bless you and thank you for Who You Are Being.

btw, there are so many Angels around you, Lynn, your home and immediate community.... your guardian angels of course, but also violet flame, blue lightning and golden...

Sort:  

My Life is so content and I can face anything now. Thank you my friend

Absolutely. That is such a Blessing, Brian.

Just came back to share that I dedicated a song to you and Lynn. I've been listening to it and decided to share it in a post. Then you and Lynn came to mind....

God/dess and Angel Bless xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71