You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What brought you to my YouTube Channel / Steemit Blog?

in #life7 years ago

This whole Awakening process for me started when Chris Cornell died & I just couldn't shake thoughts on how it didn't make sense. From there started watching you tube video's & researching...here I am 2 months later & feel like I've grown sooo much as person. Finally aware that the world we live in is a complete and total matrix. All I wanna do now is read the Bible & watch YouTube vids for learning purposes. Just signed up for Steemit though thru your recommendation & have to say I really like it!! I found you by hearing your name on a few different channels...so looked you up & started tuning in - instantly was hooked. Your right on point with topics, plus you just tell it like it is & don't hold anything back...LOVE THAT! Keep up the great work & Godbless.

Sort:  

i have never been a fan of facebook or youtube until ,i got you tube on my tv ,then in 2015 i came across saville and the ninth circle by richard burton so i checked out his videos and subscribed to his channel also on facebook and looked up some of the people on his page and made friends with them also and it grew from there,russell didn't wake me up to the zionist jews as i have known about them for a long time since i was 20 as my partner is self educated ,which i think is the best education,so i knew what they had planned for us,even if your not self educated it isn't difficult to work out the amount of lies they tell,he did wake me up to the amount of politician and celebrities that were involved though and as i already stated on you tube you were recommended on my page.i spent my life trying to wake people up to the zionists and true history.my partner can't get involved though it is too stressful for him as he's been on medication since he lost his job, when lots of company's closed down,he does like to see the videos of people speaking about the truth though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42