Bicycles start in the forget in the present because there are bikes that can run without having to paddle

in #life6 years ago

Bicycles start in the forget in the present because there are bikes that can run without having to paddle


image

Hello steemit friend I want to share again with you guys that is a bike that started in the forget because there are many motorcycles for transportation following the reviews about this.

But before proceeding to my story it's good we know first what a bicycle is.

What is a bicycle?

I quote from several sources on the internet that the bike is a two or three wheeled vehicle, has a handlebar, a seat, and a pair of pedals that are moved to run it; the wind train. Bicycles are widely used for transportation, recreation, or sport.

image

Speaking of bikes, often our minds are taken to the home country that claimed the first time the bike was found. Encyclopedia International and several literatures note that the bike prototype was first built by Monsieur Chevalier de Sivrac in France in 1790. Source

today people have started to forget the bicycle Lala bikes that have baskets in front, sedepa is a lot of use in the community as their transportation to go shopping to the market.

I myself also feel how happy it can be in bonceng with my mom as a child I sat in the back while holding my mom went to the market to shop for vegetables and fish.

image

It was a great pleasure for my childhood, and I once felt on a bicycle lala when I started growing up to elementary school, I went on a Lala bike. In the past the bike was selling well and we are proud to have a new Lala bike.

In contrast to today's society began to forget the Lala bike including my parents who do not care anymore with his bike because it's a lot of sophisticated motorcycles and can move quickly everywhere not even waste energy to paddle his really in pity.

image

And with We often bring a bicycle everywhere and pedaling it can be as our sport, making us healthy so the community was hard to get different disease with now we lack of exercise and less rest in the fast food adds fast. Contains preservative ingredients so ever attack easily in Serang disease. That's my view from a student.

image

Maybe that's all the story from me. If you are happy with writing I can upvote, resteem and follow me.

image


Thank you All



Author: @aneuhsingapo

Image taken Xiaomi redmi note 5



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77