You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Underdog Story: Why I Am Happy Being One

in #life7 years ago

wow! great story! it feels good to be an underdog and prove your doubters wrong! thank you for including me in your post, really appreciate it brother! it was a fun read! i couldnt help but laugh about the picture of the dog by the way haha good job my friend! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Buddy, you've been more than a friend and yay I'm glad learning from you.

😂😂
The dog is a funny one, it did really reflect my expression that day.

Thanks once again for being exceptional, keep soaring high buddy😀.

haha that dog pic really does reflect your expression! my pleasure my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58