You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

this post really made me feel emotional. reading about the in-between world sent chills down my spine. im a Curie curator by the way and ill be submitting this and i hope a lot of people will be able to read this post. wish you and Brian all the best!

Sort:  

Thank you for giving my girl some attention. She is my world and I thank you sir

you are a awesome gentleman

Thank you so very much @andywong31! After such a difficult night last night, to wake up to this makes my heart warm. I appreciate very much you submitting my post to Curie, but I appreciate even more your warm wishes and kind words. I have to believe that all the positive thoughts and prayers that come from people here, has to do something !!

Thank you again from @briancourteau and myself. We are both overwhelmed with the outpouring of emotion that comes our way here.

No more bets! THANK YOU for submitting this post for @curie review. @lynncoyle1 has such a beautiful heart and spirit, and she writes exceptional posts on here. I'm happy that you took a chance with submitting this post.

I know if it wasn't you then any of the other individuals I upvoted would have done it because they all have the same caring hearts.

thank you my friend..........hugs..........

Be sure to take care of yourself so you can hug Lynn every night. Stay strong and know we care very much for the both of you.

Thank you for this @beeyou! Your words here touch my heart more than words can express.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25