You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Childhood Memories 1 - Near Death And Funny Fishing Trip With My Father. Part 1/2 :)

in #life7 years ago

Wow great writing skills you got there buddy! And thank you for sharing your story with us. A close father and son relationship is one of the best things in life, i bet! Keep on writing quality posts like this my friend! 😀

Sort:  

And, thank you, for such a great and thoughtful comment. I am happy and thankful I lived to share this story with you guys. As you will see in Part 2 I just posted yesterday nearer to death my father and I could off not got. :)

Thank you for the encouraging words. Have an amazing day. @andywong31 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62