ollie bear queen aka the bear

in #life7 years ago

people have always said a mans best friend is a dog?
Well its true to have the chance to make a bond with any animal weather its a dog or a cat or even a lizard is truly the most satisfying and moving thing any of us can achieve.IMG_0724.JPG
and its also hard to explain.
my ollie bear ive watched him grow as pup the bond we have together will not be broken its like hes ingrained on my soul
the mutual love and respect we have for each other far out weighs anything ive encountered.
when i have a down day he knows hes always there to cheer me up listen to my moans about life tells me it well be ok just to give it time its not always going to be bad. IMG_6068.JPG
when he is having a typical dog day.
im always there to cheer him up take him out for a walk so he forgets his sadness he loves chasing the birds around the park finding dirty puddles to jump in (typical German Shepard) cause he know he will get a bath when he gets in.
the time we have together is precious as my welding takes me away from home all the time working away for months at a time, he waits for me misses me a lot, wow i miss him just as much.
The greeting i get from him when im back is amazing he never moans at me where have i been he is just proud and happy to see me to give me the cuddles.
The great nights curled up on the sofa my ollie boy at my feet watching a film with that happy contented feeling of total loyalty.

Who else has a little story like this please up vote and leave a comment telling me your story's of your animal connections of the love all animals bring into our lives and the empathy they bring with them please leave your comments
Andythewelder and my worlds best friend ollie bear queen IMG_1357.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40