Pikirkan dan Renungkan

in #life6 years ago

image

Look at the world
It began to fade from my eyeballs
He became very weak when I fell down
The world can not defend you
In fact he was too humble to be with me

Look at the world of the rulers
You are not a real grasp
You are only enslaved by the pleasure of the robe of luxury
You forgot me who has paired the body for the people who promised this independence
I daresay ahead of you

I'm asleep without a worldly title
I rest without a throne
I fell without weapons
However, the martyr I asked for was based on the name

Imagine I was your brother
Not like you
The only scramble for rice that has been cold
Just put in your mouth
However, I am your sister who never cares when the rice will be cold
I kept preparing for it to slow down

I'll tell you
It's different you live with a special line of destiny
Not the same
Not everyone understands what I feel
Not everyone understands what is emerging from this struggle

I am sincere and eager to pick up my shahid
At a time when some people on earth are still busy collecting money coffers
Here and there youths are busy fantasizing about feelings
Sleep well in luxury homes with children and wives

I am willing for God's sake
I took it all off
Kutebus all with unparalleled pleasure
Because I know they will not be able to put up like this

Especially when the bullet was penetrating my brain
There is a sense of pain, like an object that forces in
And stuck there
I smell the blood
I say "Assalamualaikum Ya Rasulullah"
I have been chosen among the youth of the earth

I left them wisdom
Which today has not been shy
Engage in immoral acts
Satisfy the desire lust
They forget
That they can be more noble
For we are the people of the Messenger of Allah.

Indonesia.

Lihatlah dunia
Ia mulai pudar dari bola mataku
Ia menjadi sangat lemah di saat aku tersungkur
Dunia tidak bisa membelamu
Bahkan ia terlalu hina untuk bersamaku

Lihatlah dunia para penguasa
Kalian bukanlah penggengam sesungguhnya
Kalian hanya diperbudak oleh kesenangan atas jubah kemewahan
Kalian lupa aku yang telah memasangkan badan untuk rakyat yang dijanjikan kemerdekaannya ini
Aku berani lebih dahulu dibandingkan kalian

Aku terlelap tanpa sebuah gelar duniawi
Aku istirahat tanpa tahta
Aku tersungkur tanpa senjata
Namun, syahid yang kupinta telah tersandar pada nama

Bayangkan aku adalah adik laki-lakimu
Yang tidak sepertimu
Yang hanya berebut nasi yang sudah dingin
Tinggal dimasukkan ke dalam mulutmu
Namun, aku adalah adikmu yang tidak pernah peduli kapan nasi akan dingin
Aku terus mempersiapkannya untuk kusantap perlahan

Kuberi tahu
Rasanya berbeda engkau hidup dengan garis takdir yang istimewa
Tidak sama
Tidak semua orang paham apa yang aku rasakan
Tidak semua orang paham apa yang terpancar dari perjuangan ini

Aku ikhlas dan bersemangat menjemput syahidku
Di saat beberapa orang di bumi masih sibuk mengumpulkan pundi-pundi uang
Di sana sini pemuda sibuk berkhayal tentang perasaan
Tidur nyenyak di rumah mewah bersama anak dan istri

Sedang aku rela demi Allah
Kulepaskan semuanya
Kutebus semua dengan kenikmatan yang tiada tara
Sebab aku tahu mereka tidak akan mampu memasang badannya seperti ini

Apalagi saat peluru itu menembus otakku
Ada rasa ngilu, seperti benda yang memaksa masuk
Dan tertahan di sana
Aku mencium aroma darah
Aku ucapkan "Assalamualaikum Ya Rasulullah"
Aku telah terpilih di antara pemuda di muka bumi

Kutinggalkan hikmah pada mereka
Yang hari ini belum malu
Bermaksiat
Memuaskan keinginan syahwat
Mereka lupa
Bahwa mereka bisa menjadi lebih mulia
Sebab kita adalah umat Rasulullah.

Thanks you for all

andysabena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94