You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency feels like Heaven

in #life7 years ago

Yeah I fully agreed with you, I do also share this duality of being a enthusiast who strongly believes this will all stuff will soon spread like a wild fire, but at the same time I'm just a Jobless college student who sometimes have to ask my mother some money to go to the college.
but the secret to the success is never givin up. we just made an amazing discover knowing about criptocurrency and steemit before everybody else in the world, so luck is already by our side and we have now an opportunity to grow with it.

so Yeah lets keep going and soon we'll all be achieving our life goas \o/

Ps: I liked that you adopt some of the gif meme style to your post. in fact you are also good on it ^^

Unfortunately I can't do this all the time, but I'll send to your post the randowhale once more, so I hope next week you have some more dollars earned by it and you'll be able to use to reinvest on it if you think it is a good idea, I'm telling you this because this is one of the things I've been done to my post so far and it really seems to work.

have a great day !

see ya!

Sort:  

Yeah completely agree with you. At first I was a jobless college student as well, and then I dropped out of school @ my 3th year in studying infrastructure.
Became full time Forex traderr, but still strugglin'tho haha.. But the begining of whatever you start is always struggle, then it all pays off if you keep believing and not giving up like you said!
So yes I believe in it.

Yesss Yess I got the meme thing, I wanted to do an introduction first of me using memes, but I didn't upload for 2 days so I was like meh.. I'll just dive in immediately lolss..

But thanks for the tip, I have to dig deeper in to how to use these things, Today I have time so I'l read all your blogs.. I can't wait!
I'm upvoting all of em hehe. You've been very kind to me .. Thanks for that.
I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40