Sort:  

Estou a ver que vocês aí no Brasil tem muito street art. Muito Bom!
Abraço amigo!

verdade tem muito mesmo, encontramos essas coisas em todos os lugares hahaha

Nice Shirt you got there!

Thank you! It is from a game that I like =)

so cool my friend. I like it.

Thank you =)

hahaha, very interesting...say hello to your monkey friend for me. Otherwise thanks @andyluy for sharing.

This very nice photography i like it thanks for sharing this post. Carry on my dear friends.

tem bem a tua cara kkkkkk

pois eh acho que somos parentes distantes XD

Hmm, you're trying hard but just cannot beat the boss monkey ;) This is called monkey business - LOL

Indeed the boss monkey is unbeatable XD

You are similar. Just joking a beautiful picture

hahahah indeed XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45