Cíngulo, an app to improve our personality

in #life6 years ago


good evening dear steemians!

one characteristic i have always have is that I've always been a anxious person. and this have been boring me since always.

as an anxious person I feel like I use to always think too much before make an action, some may say this is a good thing. But it actually not true.

When we think too much we fulfill our mind with all sort of possibilities and try to stabilish a position/reaction to each one of the possible scenarios what can often ending up into us procrastinate a lot about something, and even to never do it.

Yesterday I found this app called Cíngulo that promise helping us to analyse our "mental health" and provide some lessons and exercise in order to help us to get a better control over our personality characteristic.

As I told I've been using it for just one day. But I really do think that the fact that there is an app that focus on this kind of issues really amazing and I would like to share it with you all.

You can easily found on play store searching by Cingulo My version is completely in portuguese (even the audio and video inside is in portuguese) and I'm not sure if they made an english version, it is something interesting to check. also if don't this could be a good thing to request on their play store account, couse certainly an english version could reach and help an amazingly greater public.

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Thats interesting, im very analytic in nature, and sometimes it slows down my action, i think and think and think, maybe this will be of help to me, however, im only english, hopefully they release english version soon. Thanks for sharing

Yeah I completely understand what you mean, since I found this in portuguese I think it's very probable that there is at least other similar app and English too. If I find it out I might share it here too! =)

Awesome, and if i find it first, i will definitely let you know. Thanks again

Nice post

Thank you =)

Thanks for sharing nice post @andyluy

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $52 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $52 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @andyluy and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00