Beginning of my semester in my university

in #life6 years ago

image

Good evening dear steemians

I just sing up to my subjects in this semester on my college. My classes will start at this next Wednesday.

And this is how my schedule looks like

image

There are still some classes that I'll do that isn't in this schedule yet. Such as my Japanese classes.

I've been absent from posting on the last days, but it was due to some internet problems I was having (again...) but I would like you to know that even having to study a lot now, I won't stop posting. I'll do my best to keep posting everyday.

Thank you for those who worried about. My desapearing here! \o/

It was just a bad internet issues week.

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Yea. I wish you success in your academic and greated height in your university.

Thank you @adenijiadeshina!
This semester I'll be focusing really hard on it!

Awwww . ...i love that u using steemit to achieve your dreams...this is my first time stumbling on ur blog...i will make sure to continue supporting

Thank you very much @tolarnee! =D

You are most welcome

Nice story, really motivating. I wish i can be like you bro

You can be everything you want bro!
Is just a matter of focus in your goals! =D

I wondered when I didn't see any post from you, I thought school has kept you away unknown to me that it was internet issues. Good to see you post again.
Seems you will spending a lot of time in school these days. Good to have you back on steemit

Yeah, the university might keep me really busy from now, but it is an investiment of time =D

How do you always come up with this wonderful works, really you are brilliant my boss...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37