Updates to the Awaken Your Soul Pathway App

in #life6 years ago


Today I'm excited to be sharing with you my latest update to my app "Awaken Your Soul Pathway"

Now within the app, you can connect with my weekly meditations that I will upload to YouTube every week. Along with the meditations, I will share my weekly wisdom soul pathway tips to assist you on your spiritual journey and soul pathway.

I also interview spiritual individuals and change makers from around the world to share their inspiring journey. These stories are shared to provide you with inspiration and guidance as your grow on your spiritual journey.

You can download the app in the Google Play Store at:
http://bit.ly/AwakenYourSoulPathwayApp

It is also accessible online at my website at:
https://www.awakenyoursoulpathway.com/onlineapp/
.
If you use the app, please be sure to share a review in the Google Play Store.

I wish you all the best on your journey as you awaken to your true self and soul pathway. 😊🏹🌌


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26