Showing Up as Your Best- Preparing Your Body and Soul

in #life6 years ago


Showing Up as our best is something we all want to do and yet it can be incredibly challenging at times. Within this video, I speak about Showing Up as Your Best and Preparing Your Body and Soul! These tools and techniques have allowed me to become prepared within myself when at times I dont feel physically or emotionally ready in my life.

You can often show up to events wanting to be prepared and yet your mind and body isn't fully present. This is why this exercises are important to assist you with becoming present within yourself as you become prepared for any situation in your life.

I hope you find this video to be valuable. If you have any comments, please leave them below and be sure to subscribe.

I wish you all the best on your Soul Pathway and Spiritual Journey!

#Spirituality #SoulPathway #Journey


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30