You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note to self: DON'T do this.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Oh man, don't even get me started on efficiency and how much it is valued in the professional world. I'm sick and tired of all the tasklists, deadlines and reviews, I just want to slack around for a while, netflix and chill all day or wahtevs, see if I get sick and tired of that as well...

Sort:  

We should have a meeting about this. Send me an email with possible dates for this meeting, and I'll need that by EOD, but you should probably have your manager review it before you hit send. You know what they say "Two sets of eyes," haha!

Trust me, I know what you mean :/

That quote just makes me sick, I might as well start writing my rage quitting resignation as of this moment and keep it in the top drawer. My Steemit post as well announcing breaking the chains of slavery :):)

haha. you know that could be trending material right?

Rest assured I won't miss the opportunity :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72