You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another dollar day

in #life6 years ago

Here you are? where were you? I think I was also somewhat lost and I think I missed you too to laugh a little hahaha

Another day to dollar your face says it all or maybe it may be another day of cryptocurrency is crazy they are going down the crazy is that in my country instead of downloading everything every day we have much more inflation oh crazy so I think I can your face Hahaha

Sort:  

Sorry to hear your currency is now worth less than steem... And less than doge coin. I struggle to keep up on Steem with my job draining a lot of energy and my family requiring the rest of me. I'm well, just focusing on the most important things, glad I gave you a laugh😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83