Sort:  

Did you create this image? :)

Don't thank me yet, Patrick.

Yes ☺️ this photo of my memories first

Well that's great, Patrick. What gear and settings did you use?

Hey, Patrick, do you recall was settings and gear were used?

Nice shot. Great job @andriani

I'll ask again, Patrick (@andriani) - what gear and settings did you use?

I see the snapseed photo editing app

That's not what I'm asking, Patrick.
What camera did you use, Patrick?
What settings on the camera did you use, Patrick?

Alright, if you're not going to answer me, I'll lay this out for you:

The image you posted - that you CLAIMED you created - belongs to photographer Patrick Marson Ong.
Here is his portfolio on 500px.
Oh, and here is his image which you posted as your own.
In fact it looks like you cropped off his watermark at the bottom to hide the fact that you didn't create it.

PLAGIARISM doesn't fly with me.

Fortunately for you, I made a promise to this community that I would not flag any content. But that doesn't mean you're in the clear. I'll be reporting this to @steemcleaners to make sure the job gets done.

I am using Canon EOS 5D mark III canon camera, using EF 100mm f / 2.8L Marco ISUSM lens
With aperture: f / 11 iso: 100
Shutter speed: 1 / 4th

But is your name Patrick Marson Ong? The female in the profile pic you're using suggests it isn't. Also, the fact that you said "I see the snapseed photo editing app" suggests you did not take this image. Not to mention that you cropped Patrick's watermark from the image.

I'm not a marson patrick. Patrick is my friend. that time many who took the sunset moment in bali. And we are competing to edit photos. Maybe the photo I edited is slightly the same as the patrick marson photo
Hope you can understand what I explain
thank you

This is an outright LIE. That image was taken at Olympic National Park in Washington. And no, it's not just similar - it's identical.

You have no idea what you're up against here. And you'd better bet if @steemcleaner won't follow you to see if you do this again, I will.

In fact, given the strange vertical lines and bad color reproduction of this image compared to the original, my guess is you're literally just taking photos of your computer screen. Even your new post of "Girl" looks this way.

A large percentage of your image posts appear to be stolen.

This post has already been reported to @steemcleaners.

LOL And it looks like you even got the settings wrong.
According to the photographer's own page for this image, the settings were:

Different lens
different focal length
different aperture
different shutter speed
and different ISO.

Thanks for the report, good luck always report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69