Cleaning

in #life4 years ago

There was a little bit of sunshine today! So I cleaned! Yes, indeed...took stuff to recycling so it can end up in some country that has no say over the corporatocracy...I rearranged the studio so I can access my piano better.
I purchased this TV in 2004 and the sound! It has an incredibly warm and subtle sound that is perfect for jazz:

IMG_4537.jpg

The moon is shining full outside my balcony. A beautiful evening all in all. A good night to listen to tunes.
And I found an unopened video series of V! A classic although in the end misinformation about who and what the archons are although that won't prevent me from enjoying the cinematic aspect of it.
BTW: I think Showtime should send me a royalty for the new series, City of Angels. Someone on that production loved my website!

IMG_4536.jpg

Okay, another day I didn't go batshit crazy while not being able to work...There still time though:P
Did I mention getting old sucks?

Sort:  

I'm working on a version of this. Man is this guy 'spooky'...Or, amazingly 'spooky'...

A brilliant assessment of the world today from Miles Mathis:
So if the Semites want to run the world, I leave it to them. I just wish they would do a better job. I really don't think lying about everything all the time constitutes governance. Robbing your neighbors blind every other month doesn't constitute governance.
In fact, the levels of intelligence currently on display in running the world appear to me to be minimal. Even if I am told the Semites aren't running the world, but simply fleecing it, I still find little intelligence in that. How does any intelligent person see fleecing the world as a worthwhile pastime? Even if I could be convinced that fleecing the world was a moral pastime, I still wouldn't be interested in it. I guess that is because I find joy in growing my own wool, but none in taking someone else's.

I've framed it more like the Jews are trolling civilization. But it's the same thing really...
All this New Age Icke and the neoliberal control of spiritual propaganda and all its ridiculousness is just paid shills running interference for Israel's delusions about a Messiah--and that's the ONLY New World Order there is...

Truly, 'The blind leading the blind'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76