Q.Do you believe in God?

in #life7 years ago

A. I personally am a believer. God is real. The chances of all of this complex universe happening without the exsistence of an involved God who cares about his creation are less than a million billion to one. It is kind of lame to believe in chance when the odds are that low. I don't even bother to play the lottery because a million to one is too low. It's much easier to believe in God than to believe the one in one million billion chance that He does not exsist and care about what He made.

Sort:  

I think your argument is weak, I don't know it it was intended to be that way; otherwise, I suppose you should pray more. (Then again, shouldn't we all?)
And the answer is yes, I believe in He who is.

I respect your answer and yes we should.

No, i don't belive in god nor anything "superior" i think is like an imaginary friend for adults

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65