Fee for beauty

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to tell you one terrible story

This terrible story was told to me by a woman who was sitting next to me in an electric train.

The road was long, it took at least six hours to go. Next to me was an old woman, somewhere about seventy, and against us a beautiful young girl, who was traveling with her sweet but slightly capricious daughter, was six years old.
The child was so naughty, constantly ran around the car, made noise, cried and cried, and the young mother had to run after the girl and try to calm her down. However, nothing happened, and all this children's noise continued until the moment when the good old lady did not put the little hooligan on her lap.
An elderly woman found in her big bag a book with beautiful color pictures and gave the girl a look. Mother was very surprised when her baby picked up a book and instantly calmed down, looking through colorful drawings on her face a smile appeared. Mom immediately felt better after her daughter calmed down and stopped roaring. The young girl was called Catherine, she did not even know how to repay a good-natured old lady, for such a good help. Grandmother immediately smiled and said that this wonderful book carries a beloved granddaughter, and suddenly the old woman burst into tears. Catherine and I immediately began to reassure her. And then an elderly woman decided to tell us such a grim story:
"I do not want to tell this story to my grown-up children and relatives, it will be easier for me to share it with strangers." All this happened a long time ago, in my youth, after I gave birth to a girl who called Masha. From the very beginning my child was very ugly His face was pale, caulked, his legs were long and his body was thin, my husband, when he looked at this child, almost fell into a faint, twisted his lips and said: "This is what a monster, to whom the girl is so ugly Has gone? "Since the childhood Машенька was weak, худе she began to walk up to her feet and started very late, because she did not have enough strength, and all her childhood had to be led by doctors. "The husband first offered to abandon the ugly child, and then he could not stand all this horror, he collected his own things, and threw me with a little daughter to the mercy of fate.In many schools we were denied, but Masha was still in one school, she was then 9.

The class did not immediately take the child, the children began to beat, scoff at the poor girl, call her ugly creature, scary th, thin walking nightmare, a woman yaga ... It used to happen that my daughter came all in bruises and bruises. All these nightmarish days with Masha continued until her eighteenth birthday. Until the day when Masha fell in love for the first time in her life. These love relationships were insignificant and unrequited, which brought my girl not much love, but a bunch of problems, torments and sufferings, it seems she was just used, and then taunted her. I kept thinking that Masha would still manage to correct her ugliness with the years, but this did not happen. And this first young man, the first crazy love. My girl was constantly tormented, all was on nerves, experienced suffering and experiences, most of all she began to worry about her defects - an ugly appearance.
And the young guy did not care, he did not give a damn.
And only when Masha decided to reveal himself to him, the guy suddenly fell into a rage, became angry in earnest, began to swear, send her far away and call a thin ugly monster.
The girl burst into tears, fell into a deep depression and decided to put her hands on herself, as life was mocking her enough, she simply did not want to live and tolerate all this mockery. In the pharmacy, Masha bought some pills and swallowed all the packaging, people in white coats long fought for the life of my daughter, they barely managed to get the girl out of the world of the dead and bring her to consciousness. In the medical institution, I was sitting next to my dying Masha and could not figure out how to help my daughter, so that this would not happen again. I have not slept for a long time, but when I fell asleep, I had a rather strange dream.
This dream began with the fact that I walked along the dark forest more often, it was very cold and scary, I froze to the bone, surrounded by large thick and dark trees. I managed to find a small clearing. I saw a tall fallen tree on which sat a terrifying monster, so terrible and vile that I did not want to open my eyes, so as not to look at this horrible monster. She looked at me angrily and whispered: "Did you have an ugly daughter?" "A woman, do you want your ugly girl to gain unprecedented beauty?" "I can help your ugly daughter." Only you, the woman, will have to pay me terrible for the given beauty. I'll need you later, and all the suffering of your girl will disappear and she'll be happy. "Woman, are you ready to make a deal with me?" I was ill, I just wanted my beloved child to have a normal life, I'm so horrified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78